*Sometimes I don't even know how to describe it..

Sometimes I feel like im the happiest girl in the worl for having someone I love, but that's just sometimes..
I never thought the day, that will tear us apart is coming so fast, I don't know what to do.
You told me just to love you half, and hate you half, you said it would carry me more if we break up.
But I know, I'm not like you, I just can't love somebody half, giving someone half of my love doesn't work, it's like force you to eat a half hamburger, when you really wants to eat it up.
Or like a dollar, everyone wants to use it full, not when it's broken and doesn't work to use.
We talked about our realationship, and then we came to the weakness of me, you said you will move somewhere else when your 20.
I told you I don't want you to leave me here, you said when this time comes, we will maybe not be together anymore..
I said, we will, I think we can.
You was quiet a while until you said, Do you know someone who has been together that long?
I answered him, No but I know theres people out there who had.
Then you just said the thing I don't even want to hear again, If you know we're going to break up, then love me half and hate me half, like I do.
When I knew he was loving me half, I didn't know what to say, so I asked him why he did that?
Fast and quiet he said, Because you cheated on me, now I have learn not to love somebody to much..
Now I was totally heartbroken, because he still don't belive me anymore, didn't know what to say..
I still wanted to talk to him, but I couldn't say anything..
We were quiet for minutes, and then I decided to put on, we said goodnight and there was quiet..
I went to my bed, for trying to sleep, but I couldn't I was just thinking about the thing he just said..
It took me more then 1 hour, to fall asleep, and when I woke up, I was thinking now it's a new day, and then everything from yesterday came back..
Well I know we can't be together forever, but it's good when it can last for days, months..
But I hate you, because you don't dare to love me, like you did before..

Kommentarer

Design av: c c h i r i s . b l o g g . s e
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback